Welcome to the Aspen Academy! In this continuing education series, we'll help you brush up on your Aspen skills and learn about newer functionality you might have missed. Click Register Now to sign up for a session! Clicking View Agenda will take you to a list of topics we'll cover and related permissions, documentation, and resources.

 

 

Highlighting Collections in Aspen

Tuesday, July 23rd, 2024

8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern / 4:00 PM UK & Ireland

Register Now

User Experience

Tuesday, August 20th, 2024

8:00 AM Pacific / 11:00 AM Eastern / 4:00 PM UK & Ireland

Register Now

Ratings & Recommendations

Thursday, Sept 26th, 2024

10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now

Configuring Your Catalog

Tuesday, Oct 22nd, 2024

10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now

Aspen's Material Request System

Friday, Nov 22nd, 2024

10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now

Aspen LiDA User Experience

Monday, Dec 16th, 2024

10:00 AM Pacific / 1:00 PM Eastern

Register Now

Previous Sessions